Best rates guaranteed
 Arrival
Arrival

Reception in Avignon

To receive your guests in a dream setting offering both tranquility and proximity to the attractions of the city, opt for our reception room at the gates of Avignon. On the island of Barthelasse, the field of Taleur welcomes you in the countryside in a very large green park, in which is a property of character dating from the eighteenth century. The estate is home to two cottages Provencal charm to accommodate your loved ones at your wedding, but also the "room of the newlyweds" in the heart of the main house. We offer rentals from Friday to Sunday for weddings, but also during the week for baptisms, business trips or other events.

Testimonials

A large reception room

The Taleur welcomes you in a property of several hectares in the countryside, and provides you with a large reception room of 160m ². Like an orangery with its majestic bay windows, the room welcomes you in an authentic and Provencal decor with an arched space in extension.

The property and the park

To celebrate an event as important as a wedding or baptism, opt for space, charm and comfort. It is in a park of 4.5 hectares, sunny plain coast and shaded side trees, that is a property of the eighteenth century whose authenticity and tranquility will seduce you.

Accommodation

The domain of Taleur welcomes you with your family and your loved ones in two cottages of character in the countryside: they can be adjoining or independent, with a capacity of 15 people maximum. For more privacy, we offer the young couple the "bride and groom", with private bathroom.

Meilleur tarif garanti
 Arrivée
Arrivée

Réception à Avignon

Pour recevoir vos invités dans un cadre de rêve offrant à la fois tranquillité et proximité des attraits de la ville, optez pour notre salle de réception aux portes d'Avignon. Sur l'île de la Barthelasse, le domaine de Taleur vous accueille en pleine campagne dans un très grand parc verdoyant, au sein duquel se trouve une propriété de caractère datant du XVIIIème siècle. Le domaine abrite deux gîtes au charme provençal pour héberger vos proches lors de votre mariage, mais aussi la « chambre des mariés » au cœur de l'habitation principale. Nous proposons des locations du vendredi au dimanche pour les mariages, mais aussi en semaine pour les baptêmes, les déplacements professionnels ou autres événements.

Témoignages

Une grande salle de réception

Le Taleur vous reçoit au sein d'une propriété de plusieurs hectares en pleine campagne, et met à votre disposition une grande salle de réception de 160m². Telle une orangerie avec ses majestueuses baies vitrées cintrées, la salle vous accueille dans un décor authentique et provençal avec un espace voûté en prolongement.

La propriété et le parc

Pour célébrer comme il se doit un événement aussi important qu'un mariage ou un baptême, optez pour l'espace, le charme et le confort. C'est dans un parc arboré de 4,5 hectares, ensoleillé côte plaine et ombragé côté arbres, que se trouve une propriété du XVIIIème siècle dont l'authenticité et la tranquillité vous séduiront.

Hébergement

Le domaine de Taleur vous reçoit avec votre famille et vos proches dans deux gîtes de caractère en pleine campagne : ils peuvent être attenants ou indépendants, avec une capacité d'accueil de 15 personnes maximum. Pour plus d'intimité, nous proposons aux jeunes époux la « chambre des mariés », avec salle de bain privative.